Moon Society Leadership

The officers, board of directors, and staff of The Moon Society.

2019-2020 Elected Officers:

2019-2020 Elected Board Members:

Staff & Key Volunteers:

  • Peter Kokh, Editor-in-Chief, Outbound; Author, Pioneer’s Guide series
  • Ben Smith, Membership Coordinator
  • Mike Delaney
  • Coen Hyde
  • Nicholas Nelson

Honorary Positions:

  • Scotty Gammenthaler, Chairman Emeritus
  • Greg Bennett, Founder, President Emeritus
  • Peter Kokh, President Emeritus